Welcome to PPI

Call Freephone: PPIWON Contact No
MON - Fri (8:30am - 7:30pm) SAT (10am - 5pm)

PPI Claim Reviews

Premier Claims Plus Reviews and Testimonials From Happy Clients

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I would like to refer my friend to your services

May 28, 2012 by Mr M Orlowicz
From: Burton on Trent May 2012 

Premier Claims Plus has successfully managed to recover £583.42 for my Payment Protection Insurance claim and I would like to refer my friend to your services.


Very happy with the settlement

May 17, 2012 by Mr Fleming
From: Dundee May 2012 

Excellent service, I was kept informed regularly of what was being done and was very happy with the settlement figures and the charges.


I recommended your service after you won my claim

May 02, 2012 by Mr McKindley
From: Liverpool 

I recommended your service after you won my claim, also the claim for a friend. Thanks again.


If you don't try, you may lose out in something you are entitled to

Apr 02, 2012 by Mrs Louise May
From: Waterside 

Premier Claims Plus have been successful in managing my claim which was a very big surprise. I never imagined I would be successful, the adverts are correct in stating if you don't try, you may lose out in something you are entitled to. Thank you very much. I have now referred family members to also give it go!


Thank you for the speedy way our claims were handled.

Mar 21, 2012 by Mr & Mrs Rylett
From: Rotherham 

I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you for the speedy way our claims were handled.


London

Mar 07, 2012 by Ms Rutherford
From: Very good professional service 

Very good professional service. I never expected to receive anything as lenders an banks for you off or ignore your letters. Very please with the results. Thank you!


PPI - Payment Protection Insurance Claims Preston , UK 4.2 5.0 92 92 Thank you for all your help and I certainly will recommend your company to my friends.

Registered Address

PPIWON Terms
PPIWON Terms